Board Game Inventors .com TM


Inventors/designers

There are 118 active entries in the database
NameGameemail
Raul Adenir DulayHorse Race Game By RADraddulay@yahoo.com
Raul Adenir DulayRoman Wargame IIIraddulay@yahoo.com
Raul "Rad" Adenir DulayPandora's Box Fantasy Game By Rad Dulayraddulay@yahoo.com
Raul "Rad" Adenir DulayHunt The Wolfraddulay@yahoo.com
Robert BellChess Cubictyperbole@yahoo.com.au
Robert BellCube Chesstyperbole@yahoo.com.au
Rodney BeneshDAM IT the River Conquest Gamedamitgame@hotmail.com
Armando BerriosBAZE Last Man Standingcarmencita4284@aol.com
Armando BerriosBaze (Being Affiliated with a Zoo Environment)Armandobaze@aol.com
Michael BourdowTri-Checktri-check@charter.net
Bob Brandt5 Point Pitch Card Gamebrandrt@aol.com
John BurkeCubic Tac-Toego_abstract@yahoo.com
William CairnsAfrican Memory Puzzlewilliam@cairnsgames.co.za
Pedro CarbonellStigiarpcarnell@hotmail.com
Jeremy CarlsonThe Machinetheseventhgate@ameritech.net
Michael ChoateColoursmichaelch2934@aol.com
Michael ChoateColour Cubes Board Gamemichaelch2934@aol.com
Christopher ColemanHexightccoleman9@carolina.rr.com
Royal ConnellRat Raceqintanyon@comcast.net
John CooperWarjohnandrewcooper@yahoo.com
David Coutts6 Billion bnbg6billion@optusnet.com.au
Claude DebetazThe Kookaburra Gamemanager@KookaburraGame.com
James DeveauxBAHCHECKjd@bahcheck.com
Jim DuBoisSeven TreasuresExcalibur2099@yahoo.com
Kern FischerSCORE! 123kern@satcarracing.com
Abiola FolarinThe Endangered Species Board Gameabi@abifol.com
Lyssa FosterRealitycralyssa@yahoo.com
Donald FowlerRace To Tendonf30@comcast.net
Veronica Gill"Brooklyn"ch081@allstate.com
David GribbinHeist!dizzula@gmail.com
David GribbinThe Dueldizzula@gmail.com
Andrew HaighRace To Spaceaj_haigh@yahoo.com
Jason HawleyMafia The Party Gamesaturnity2@yahoo.com
Janet HeukshorstChristmas Chaosjanehe@hotmail.com
Guy HomenMultiple Mutationsbayareaggg@hotmail.com
Guy HomenFootball Pokerbayareaggg@hotmail.com
Guy HomenDelta PI 7bayareaggg@hotmail.com
Guy HomenAlpha Gamma 5bayareaggg@hotmail.com
Guy HomenPirate's Treasurebayareaggg@hotmail.com
William HuberCAPTIV8suzies4billy70@yahoo.com
Ralph Hulettstratavonralph1961@gmail.com
Nicola IannoneMedioEvo Universalisnikianno@tiscali.it
Michael IngersollFrazedmichael.ingersoll@gmail.com
Lendell JonesHigh Lifedell@sisna.com
Robert JonesChess Warsrobertbenjaminjones@hotmail.com
Steve Katsonis Jr.Roll Bowlsteve@rollbowl.com
Mayvella KnightsCulture Shockmknights@sacoriver.net
William KullWinning Colorsbilkul61@yahoo.com
Kevin LanzingTotemklanzing@hotmail.com
Colin LeamonShineroshinermonsgames@btinternet.com
Colin LeamonFlightshinermonsgames@btinternet.com
Colin LeamonLe Ju de Jet. (The Throw Game).shinermonsgames@btinternet.com
Colin LeamonJubileeshinermonsgames@btinternet.com
Colin LeamonHarlynshinermonsgames@btinternet.com
Colin LeamonGammotshinermonsgames@btinternet.com
Colin LeamonTimeAnglesshinermonsgames@btinternet.com
Colin LeamonPedrekshinermonsgames@btinternet.com
Colin LeamonTroyshinermonsgames@btinternet.com
Colin LeamonOr-Connekshinermonsgames@btinternet.com
Colin LeamonSwineshinermonsgame@btinternet.com
Colin LeamonBeep! Beep!shinermonsgames@btinternet.com
Colin LeamonBabyloniashinermonsgames@btinternet.com
Colin LeamonKeshinermonsgames@btinternet.com
Sam LeonciniEscape from Darkgon Dungeon!none.noneone.net
Kit Meng LeongDominion - Ancient Art of Warkmleong@act.com.sg
Kit Meng LeongCarriers - Battle of Midwaykmleong@act.com.sg
Kit Meng LeongEast vs. West (Chess)kmleong@act.com.sg
Kit Meng Leong| Tank Master |kmleong@act.com.sg
Kathy MarshallReceive Your Crownkmars80798@aol.com
Jorge MartinezColor Correlated Game Boardjorgemartinezdr@yahoo.com
Michael MascariTriple Playmandkmascari@sbcglobal.net
Christopher MastermanWild WarsDathrel3789@googlemail.com
David McCordOver the Edgedavid@mrwcreative.com
David McCordBattlefielddavid@mrwcreative.com
David McCordAvesta!david@mrwcreative.com
Christine MorrisFishin' for Letterscmorris969@msn.com
CONSTANTINE MORTOPOULOSEUROPA AFTERconstantinedm@yahoo.com
Ian MoyseCover Upianm32@hotmail.com
Bill NilsonFORWARD ADVANCEjayneandbill@msn.com
Matt NolandROADKILL-The GameTrumptight76@netzero.net
Rick NordalOrigami gamealpine_rick_2000@yahoo.com
Rick NordalConnect & Capturealpine_rick_2000@yahoo.com
Barbara PondRACE FOR THE CHECKERED - The Card and Die Game that puts you in titsokaycompany@earthlink.net
Mark Potter"WordsWorth"mpotter1@neo.rr.com
Evan F. Jr. RileyUFOLOGY (THE GAME OF FIRST CONTACT)eriley7@tampabay.rr.com
Evan F. Riley,Jr.Cold War Triviaeriley7@Tampabay.rr.com
Evan F. Riley,Jr.BEATLESOLOGYskibeatle75@tampabay.rr.com
Joe RogersROKARD game tilesdinker@artelco.com
Martin SamuelHijaragab@gamesaboveboard.com
Martin SamuelHijaragab@gamesaboveboard.com
Martin SamuelMozaicgab@gamesaboveboard.com
Martin SamuelRhumb Linegab@gamesaboveboard.com
Martin SamuelMozaicgab@gamesaboveboard.com
Martin SamuelMalaikagab@gamesaboveboard.com
Martin SamuelLucky Sevengab@gamesaboveboard.com
Sumanta SanyalPurple Maze.sanshinerose@yahoo.com
Timothy ScampTabualstjewey@gmail.com
Brett SchmidtApexbrett@boardgameinventors.com
Michael ScottRace to be a Superheromichael_scott@colpal.com
Oliver SibthorpeKingBrickkingbrick@live.co.uk
Janice SilfiesLosermentalesjsilfies@losermentales.com
Strong Brain Software Strong Brain SoftwareBrain games 2technical-support@strong-brain-soft.net
Alexander StukalovAbducted by Aliensstukalov-a@yandex.ru
Terry SumrallThe Train Gameas400@pdq.net
Patrick ThayerRunnin for presidentpthayer2020@aol.com
ERNEST THOMPSONTENTHOMPSONET2@2MARDIV.USMC.MIL
ERNEST THOMPSONITS IN THE CARDSTHOMPSONET2@2MARDIV.USMC.MIL
ERNEST THOMPSONCRAZY COCONUTSTHOMPSONET2@2MARDIV.USMC.MIL
LLOYD THORBOURNEhit baseballmuddshot1@aol.com
Michael VarneySuper Soccermichaelv1992@yahoo.co.uk
Jay VohraI've Never Gamejvohra@IveNeverGame.com
William WalshTriumphantBigdaddytko@yahoo.com
Charels WaymanGEMSTONEhaupsales@gmail.com
David WhitcherCannonService@pyromythgames.com
Paul WilsonRomecolb28@hotmail.com
Daniel WoolensniderBattle Rundwoolensnider@ymail.com
Karasute XerosoftHevetic - Dark Fortressfkarasute@hotmail.com
Anthony & Andrew ZanevskyInfinifieldinfo@infinifield.com


Home Games Inventors About Us Contact Disclaimers
Submit Game Tips Rules Suppliers Printers Other Links
Colleague Critique


2001-2007 Brett Schmidt